Friday, July 7, 2017

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Giveaway | #Mrskking7

Sponsored by Sony Pictures & Marvel
I've teamed up with Mrs. Kathy King to celebrate the theatrical release of Sony Pictures & Marvel new film SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING - In Theaters NOW.

We are giving our fans 3 different ways to win 1 of 10 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.


Giveaway 1 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Facebook Live Event

Join Mrs. Kathy King on Monday July 7 (7/10) from 6:30 PM - 7 PM PST on Facebook Live for a night of Trivia and Prizes!!!

What is she giving away? 3 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

How To Enter? Click HERE to RSVP

Giveaway 2 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Instagram Loop

Prize: 4 Winners Will Receive a Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.
Giveaway starts 7/7 at 12 pm PST (3 pm EST)
Giveaway Ends: 7/17 11:59 pm P.S.T

How To Enter? Click HERE to ENTER

Giveaway 3 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Giveaway

Prize: 3 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

Giveaway starts: 7/7 at 9 am PST (12 pm EST)
Giveaway Ends: 7/17 11:59 pm PST (2:59 am EST)

How To Enter? Simple fill out the form below
Disclaimer: The Prize is being provided by Sony Pictures & Marvel and is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or associated with Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. Giveaway will end on 07/17/2017 at 11:59 pm PST. You will be contacted via email via a congratulation letter and have 24 hours to claim your prize. This Giveaway is open to USA . Please allow 6 to 8 weeks for prize shipment.


An influence marketer who is socially aware, fair and honest with the ability to convey authenticity. My reputation as a forerunner in what's new, trendy, hot or not, is conveyed with authenticity. In her spare time she's @ Fitnessbodymovement,
Measure Your Social Influence
================================== 
NaturalHairLatina
Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Interested in becoming one of our followers?

Subscribe to our RSS Feed for more Deals, Featured Giveaways & Blogger Opportunity's or like us on Facebook, even follow us on Twitter & Pinterest. Also featuread on the Fence & Top Giveaway Blogs.

Sponsorship