Thursday, May 16, 2013

Come to the #BakingSodaUses party


Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 22nd at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BakingSodaUses in all your tweets
  • For more details, read our blog




NaturalHairLatina  received no compensation to write this post and is an affiliate of one or more of the products and banners you will see on this site. Regardless, all opinions expressed are still 100% my own. Any promotion on this site is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Stumble, Digg or Google. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials In Advertising. NaturalHairLatina Disclosure. ©2013, copyright NaturalHairLatina

Interested in becoming one of our followers?

Subscribe to our RSS Feed for more Deals, Featured Giveaways & Blogger Opportunity's or like us on Facebook, even follow us on Twitter & Pinterest. Also featuread on the Fence & Top Giveaway Blogs.

Sponsorship